NORTH OKANAGAN TRAP & SKEET CLUB ANNUAL LABOUR DAY CLASSIC SEPTEMBER 2-5, 2022

TROPHY REPORT

Event 1 - Leo Pike Singles

67 entries

AA class - Vikram Sandhu - 98

A class - David Leung - 100

B class - Luben Izov - 100

Arjun Batth - 100 - winner

C class - Lance Winterhalder - 98

Robert Maltby - 98 - winner s/o

D class - Jesse Ellis - 92

Ted Rajkowski - 92 - winner c/t

Robert Maltby shot his first 75 straight

Event 2 - Art Salt Handicap

67 entries

Sponsored by Gord Fowler & Lisa Salt

Short yd. - Preet Batth - 93

Mid yd	Rajan Kumar	-	93
Long yd	David Leung	-	97

Event 3 - Re/Max Salt Fowler Doubles 63 entries

Sponsored by Gord Fowler & Lisa Salt

AA class - David Leung - 95
A class - Darryl Webber - 96
B class - Brian Fooks - 94
C class - Garth Willson - 93
D class - Lance Winterhalder - 84

Event 4 & 5 - White Flyer Singles Championships 69 entries

Sponsored by White Flyer

oponsor ca by	11111011701		
Champion -	Dale Kapeluck	-	199/200
Runner-up -	Darryl Webber	-	197/200
AA class winner -	Vikram Sandhu	-	192/200
Runner-up -	Brian Hazen	-	190/200
A class winner -	Rod Hymas	-	196/200
Runner-up -	Garth Willson	-	195/200
	Kelly McQuarrie	-	195/200
	Rajan Kumar	-	195/200
	Kevin Hammel	_	195/200

Dave Jeffrey - 195/200 winner s/o

B class winner - Art Moore - 196/200

Runner-up - David Helps - 193/200 winner s/o

Chris Willson - 193/200

Gary McMurtrie - 193/200

C class winner - Lance Winterhalder- 195/200

Runner-up - Gord Smith - 190/200

D class winner - Pat Bare - 188/200

Runner-up - Paolo Padoin - 183/200

Ted Rajkowski - 183/200 winner s/o

High Veteran - Gord Shaw - 195/200

High Sr. Vet - Dave Wade - 196/200

High Elder - Mike Noer - 195/200

High Lady - Lynn Smith - 196/200

High Junior - Kalina Gakhal - 160/200

<u>Event 6 - Miller Medalist Handicap</u>

72 entries

Sponsored by Ron & Gail Miller

Short yd. - Gordon Shaw - 94

Mid yd. - Arjon Batth - 96

Long yd. - Darryl Webber - 96

Event 7 - Cliff Kane Memorial Doubles Championships

66 entries

Sponsored by Bruce & Terry Davies

	,		
Champion -	Kevin Hammel	-	96
Runner-up -	Brian Hazen	-	96
AA class winner -	Dave Wade	-	95
Runner-up -	David Leung	-	90
A class winner -	Dave Jeffrey	-	94
Runner-up -	Darryl Webber	-	94
B class winner -	Rod Hymas	-	94 winner s/o
Runner-up -	Gord Fowler	-	94
C class winner -	Bill Roseboom	-	88
Runner-up -	Don Ellis	-	86
·	John Scott	-	86 winner s/o
	Mike Stark	-	86
D class winner -	Lance Winterhalde	er -	82
Runner-up -	Garry Woods	-	80
•	•		

<u>Event 8 - Perazzi Canada Handicap Championships</u> 71 entries

Sponsored by Perazzi Canada

Champion - Dave Wade - 95

Runner-up - Vikram Sandhu - 93

Short yd. winner - Kevin Norris - 92

Runner-up - Joon Lee - 91 winner

Ethan Brassard- 91

Mid yd. winner - Rajan Kumar - 92

Runner-up - Arjun Batth - 90 winner

Long yd. winner - Dave Jeffrey - 93

Runner-up - Dale Kapeluck - 89

Darryl Webber- 89

Lisa Salt - 89 winner s/o

Gurjit Gakhal - 89

Brian Fooks - 89

Hugh McWhirter 89

High All Around - events 4,5,7 & 8

Champion - Dave Wade - 386/400

Runner-up - Dave Jeffrey - 382/400

Non-classified - Grant Vestner - 305/400

High Overall - events 1-8

Champion - Darryl Webber - 757/800

Runner-up - Vikram Sandhu - 752/800 winner

Dave Wade - 752/800

HOA CLASS PINS

AA class - Darryl Webber 757

A class - Dave Wade 752

B class - Arjun Batth 745

C class - Joon Lee 729

D class - Ted Rajkowski - 704